#30DayCleanSkinChallenge – Day 3 

Hey loves in the spirit of day three here are three new products that I have added to list and as I promised they are from the same brand; Cetaphil with addition with one highly recommended product that I will be reliving at the end of this post. 

Product 1 🙇🏽 

Cetaphil – Moisturizing Lotion for all Skin Types 

     I’ve just used this product for the very first time so I have absolutely no opinion no it as yet except that it makes my face feel softer than a baby’s ass.

  
Product 2 🙇🏽

Cetaphil – Daily Facial Moisturizer with sunscreen broad spectrum SPF 15

  So as seen in my previous post I mentioned how important it is to protect your skin from the harmful rays of the sun. Following my own advise I went out and got this !  
Product 3 🙇🏽 

Confession is good for the soul so I should shamefully admit to you that I’ve been using this product from Monday and I totally forgot to mention it in my Day 1 post. It was highly recommended by the OG Queen of Slay, Ms Majorie Harvey, yaaaaass hunty. She claims that she has been using this for years and she never stops and its was super cheap so I really couldn’t resist.

  
And that’s it ! Instagram skin see you in 30 days ✌🏾️

Instagram: Bririxx

Snapchat: Bririxx 

Twitter: Bririxx

Facebook: Brittany Miller 

One thought on “#30DayCleanSkinChallenge – Day 3 

Leave a comment